This summary was prepared from cited sources. Check the official pages before using the information for a production decision. It is not an eligibility confirmation.
Stated headline rate20%
Cash rebate
Minimum spendARS 80,000,000
See qualifying expenditure
Per-project capARS 75,000,000
See cap conditions
Annual program capNot stated
Not remaining available funding
Rates & additional benefits
20% of eligible local spend; official program page states a cap of ARS 75,000,000.
Production type & commercial eligibility
Commercials not confirmed. Additional commercial conditions are not stated in the source-cited record.
Qualifying expenditure
Eligible local production spend; the official page states a minimum local spend of ARS 80,000,000.
Labor & residency
Not stated in the cited sources. Confirm this requirement with the administering agency.
Application timing
Official call requires a legally constituted local company, at least 4 filming days in CABA, and application through the City process; the retrieved official call is dated 2025 and does not state an August 2026 deadline.
Caps & funding conditions
Maximum ARS 75,000,000 per project.
Audit requirements
Not stated in the cited sources. Confirm this requirement with the administering agency.
Receiving the incentive
Not stated in the cited sources. Confirm this requirement with the administering agency.
Program dates
Effective date
Not stated
Program end date
Not stated
A program end date is not necessarily an application deadline.
Reference information for planning, not a qualification decision or a savings estimate. Missing figures mean “not stated,” not zero or unlimited. Confirm current terms with the administering agency and your tax adviser. Read our methodology.